Can I drive your car at Moroso?

240SicknessX

forgot how to drive
Driver
Ya so I will not have my engine finished and back into my car for the event. I want to see if anyone would allow me to drive their car at the moroso drift practice. I have a set of enkei rpf1 17x10 +18 with 245 40 FK452's on them. Brand new. I would put these on the car first and smoke these tires until they are done then maybe you will be able to go home with some tires, or at least last the whole day. Ive been drifting since fall of 04 and am used to driving my s14 with 260whp, 2way, coil overs ect. I was automatically placed in the advanced group by Harri so Im not a total beginner. I will be careful, drive with in my limits and will be responsible for anything that happens to the car while im in the drivers seat. I know its a huge shot in the dark but I figured id ask and see if anyone would let me borrow their car.

Pm me and we can talk on the phone about the particulars, You will be the priority driver, so if you are going to drive, you take the car.

Please. I will reimburse your $100 entry fee.

Ill even teach you if you would like.

IMG_9358.jpg

Last edited:
i will 100% vouch for rick,

with a running car this guy is seriously top 5 of FL including the actual pros

he will help u!!

AR said:
i will 100% vouch for rick,

with a running car this guy is seriously top 5 of FL including the actual pros

he will help u!!

Im not top 5 in florida, but i wont crash your car.

i'd lend you my car like I wont be participating. but I have a stock Ka:boring: . Dont know if you would want that.

ZenkiS14 said:
i'd lend you my car like I wont be participating. but I have a stock Ka:boring: . Dont know if you would want that.

pm sent.

I am working out some things with zenkis14, but if anyone else would consider my offer I will reimburse your 100$ entry fee.

Last edited: