NAPLES KART TRACK this Saturday ?!?

md2020

女子ドリ
Driver
NAPLES KART TRACK this Sunday ?!?

SUNDAY not saturday
SUNDAY SUNDAY SUNDAY

Anyone want to go? It'd be an all day thing. Drift, grab subway down the street, drift some more...

...Ryan... if you need a ride out to the kart track because your license is still suspended maybe I can help you out... unless you already took care of it

I will bring a broom (sometimes the turns need a sweepin)

Last edited:
POLE-POSITION said:
thats so nice of you to go drifting when your boyfriend works on saturdays. and we to save tires for countyline.

we don't have spots or money for countyline hun :ugh:
i can try to set up a get together
you know how to drift, i'm still learning
and i would like some practice time
i'll give you back your teardrops and use my wheels if i have to
so quit complaining about everything

md2020 said:
thats so gay
it's a shit box with nothing in it
what's there to work on lol

not that shit box silly.... the one thats in the garage on jack stands waiting for the motor to be ripped out and new one put back in... that shit box.

BiG MiKE said:
Id like to go out there sometime just need someone with a truck and a Uhaul trailer.. looks like fun

find someone with a trailer
giacomo has a trailer but i think its only for his corolla
itll be a lot of fun
find a way

BiG MiKE said:
Id like to go out there sometime just need someone with a truck and a Uhaul trailer.. looks like fun
stop crying mike!! Noels Rusty dianasour made it tou there got raped x2 ( noel and i drove the car) and still made it home fine...mind you its almost a 2hr drive for us southerners.... stop crying about a trailor.

JeepsteR118 said:
stop crying mike!! Noels Rusty dianasour made it tou there got raped x2 ( noel and i drove the car) and still made it home fine...mind you its almost a 2hr drive for us southerners.... stop crying about a trailor.